Sunday, September 1, 2013 2pm - 4pm Butterfly Birthday Brunch in honor of Mrs. Cynthia Solomon Holmes' 56th Birthday

Saturday, April 20, 2013 1pm - 8pm Houston Crawl for Cancer benefitting The Cynthia Solomon Holmes Foundation. Visit www.crawlforcancer.org for information.

Saturday, November 10, 2012 2012 5K Walk for the Cure

Saturday, November 3, 2012, 7pm - 11pm
Cocktails for a Cure, Pre-Walk Kickoff Event

Friday, October 19, 2012, 10:30am - 3:00pm 2nd Annual Fall Fish Fry    

Saturday, September 1, 2012, 11am - 1pm Butterfly Birthday Brunch in honor of Mrs. Cynthia Solomon Holmes' 55th Birthday    

July 2012 Sarcoma Awareness Month Tuesday, July 31, 2012 KHOU Channel 11 Interview w/Mia Gradney

Saturday, July 14, 2012 7 pm - 11pm Red Carpet Event Double Cross Lounge 114 Gray Street, Houston, 77002

Thursday, July 5, 2012 4pm - 7pm Networking Happy Hour Hughes Hangar 2811 Washington Avenue, Houston, 77007

Saturday, May 12, 2012, The Black Affair, Camden Travis Events Room

February, 2012, The Cynthia Solomon Holmes Foundation  has received 501(c)3 determination from the IRS. We are now a charitable organization and all contributions are tax deductible. 

Saturday, December 3, 2011 Board of Directors Meeting

Friday, October 21, 2011 Fall Fish Fry, 5775 Belcrest Street, Houston  

Saturday, November 12, 2011 5K Walk for the Cure, Tom Bass Park